Skip to main content
Travelling to distant climes? Pack a book in your suitcase! A book is the perfect travel companion.
Close this alert

Fill Your Easter Basket with Books!

One little bunny rabbit hops outside to play.What will Mopsy find on this sunny Easter day? Hop through the woods and count all the things Mopsy finds in this sturdy board book with a pop-up surprise! It's a beautiful spring day and Mopsy is hopping through the woods, meeting friendly animals like c ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Find out where the Easter Bunny hid all the Easter eggs in this gorgeous lift-the-flap book. Search for all the Easter eggs that the Easter Bunny has hidden around the farm, in this sweet lift-the-flap story book. ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Conor Rawson (Illustrator)
Current price: $17.99
The Easter Bunny is searching for eggs! Little ones will delight in the graduating egg-shaped die-cuts in this bright and playful chunky board book. The Easter Bunny needs to find lots of eggs to give to everyone for Easter! Follow along as it visits animals from around the world on the Easter Egg ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Eric Hill
Current price: $7.99
Celebrate Easter with Spot in this fun lift-the-flap book! Spot and Mom are on their way to visit Grandma and Grandpa to have an Easter picnic. But on their way there, Spot disappears! Where could he have gone? Great for early learning and play, this board book is filled with the unexpected adventur ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Have fun choosing the stickers to create outfits for the dolls as they go on an Easter egg hunt, feed hungry newborn lambs, decorate eggs, plant Spring flowers and handle day-old chicks. ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Happy Easter, Curious George is a winning holiday story based on H. A. and Margret Rey’s popular primate and painted in the original watercolor and charcoal style. One fine Easter morning, George and the man with the yellow hat head to the park. George can’t help but join in the fun when he sees chi ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Penny Bell (Illustrator)
Current price: $10.99
Easter Bunny and Mouse have an extra special Easter delivery to make! Discover the surprise in this gorgeous pop-up book. It's Easter time again, and the Easter Bunny has a big surprise. Take a journey with the Bunny and Mouse to visit their farm friends! The beautiful pop-ups on every page will mak ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Celebrate spring with search-and-find fun in this Easter basket-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar! Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this vibrant Easter basket-shaped book is a celebration of springtime. See if you can spot The Very Hungry C ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Sandra Boynton
Current price: $6.99
Pookie gets ready for Easter in this adorable board book from the bestselling and beloved Sandra Boynton. It’s Easter! Join Mom and her little Pookie as they prepare for the sweetest of holidays. Pookie’s mom arranges an Easter play date with their friend, Bean, where they hop around like bunnies an ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Celebrate Easter in this jubilant installment of the Baby Touch series! Enjoy Easter with this festive addition to the Baby Touch series. This delightful board book is filled with bold Easter-themed illustrations and exciting, interactive moments on every page for young readers. ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
June Sobel
Current price: $10.99
An ideal Easter basket gift for train enthusiasts, bedtime resisters, and Goodnight Train fans! A companion to The Goodnight Train Halloween, this sturdy board book has egg-shaped peek-a-boo die-cuts on every page. Bunnies, chicks, and eggs, oh my! Take a springtime ride on the Goodnight Train. Go o ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Greg Paprocki (Illustrator)
Current price: $12.99
No description available.
Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Find where the Easter Bunny is hiding in this sweet lift-the-flap board book! Easter Bunny, where are you?Do you want to play?I know you’re hiding somewhere.It’s almost Easter day. It’s almost Easter, but the Easter Bunny is nowhere to be found! Maybe the Easter Bunny is hiding behind that bush or t ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
From egg hunts in the springtime fields to baking treats for a picnic, the little bunnies in this book are busy preparing for Easter. Use the stickers to bring the beautifully illustrated scenes to life. ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Campbell Books
Current price: $8.99
Push, pull and slide the tabs to join in with the Busy Easter celebrations! Bake delicious hot cross buns, follow the Easter bunny in an egg hunt, then celebrate with all your friends. The perfect gift for toddlers with inquisitive fingers and minds, they will love playing with this bright and color ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Enjoy a hoppy Easter with your little ones in this cute board book featuring a soft, touch-and-feel bunny tail! Cuddle up with your little one and this whimsical touch-and-feel board book! Babies and toddlers will love touching the soft, cozy bunny tail. With rhyming text and adorable Easter bunnie ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
This Little Golden Book retelling of the Easter story is the perfect gift for children to learn true meaning of the holiday! This gentle introduction to the biblical account of Jesus's final days on earth, and Resurrection, is perfect for preschoolers. Lush, colorful illustrations of the Last Supper ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now